My New Project/ Thank You.

Hello. This week, I started a writing project that will take 5 months to complete. A page a day, 5 days a week is the plan. I am writing a story as if it’s made for a comic book. I’m into comic books, so I want to make a story that may process into one. There is a main character who is placed in a disastrous event, and discovers other characters who aids him along the way. This journey that is laid out will give them the opportunity to become heroes.

I won’t give the story away yet, because I pushing to make this project happen and have it published. This is the goal, whether is succeeds or fails. The characters and ideas are ones I had since I was a child. I grew up loving superheroes, and made some of my own. I want them to be made known with good stories.

Thank you all for reading my posts. When I started, I came from other platforms for writing, and a friend of mine was on this one. I was writing, but my friend helped me improve some technical parts. It is a blessing to know that people are checking them out. It is also a blessing to hear the voices that you all have as well. I want to encourage you all to continue using your voices on this platform, whether one person reads it or thousands.

Let’s build.

BLM

NRTSU2

One thought on “My New Project/ Thank You.

Leave a Reply

