Something Small, 3/12/17.

Last week, a new coworker told me that they had a disagreement with another coworker. This is the same new coworker who the 2 coworkers didn’t like because they were new and adjusting to the pace. So, to fast forward, the new coworker and the old coworker had a disagreement when I wasn’t there, and it came up because the new coworker was asked to help them, and they refused the help all because of what happened a few days ago. I told the new coworker to let things pass through, let it go, forgive themselves and others, and that those things happen, so they will have to deal with them in a mature way. I said those things because it happened to me, and I want them to deal with it better than me. If they do, they may turn out better than I. What’s crazy is that I think the other coworker’s spouse heard what I was saying. If they did, they did. They could tell their spouse what I said, because it was truthful. I didn’t want to explain what I did as far as prayer, but I mentioned it. Disagreements, arguments, and fights will happen, but it’s how we handle them. I hope we all process them in a mature manner, release the anger without physical and emotional damage, and grow up. I need to make money, and others’ frustrations won’t help me make money, and others may feel the same way.

 

And I’m just getting started.

BLM

NRTSU2

One thought on “Something Small, 3/12/17.

Leave a Reply

