Something Small, 3/25/17.

I finally get a half day at work on a Friday, and it’s felt good. They asked me to go to take pictures of a restaurant folks suspected was linked to ours, since it ought to be revealed of any new restaurant locations. I took video, and it turns out to be something not linked to us. I finally was able to go to a young adults night. There were new people and familiar faces. One dude jokingly said I looked criminal or something, and I responded jokingly, but I don’t see myself having extended conversations with dude based on personality. It takes a few times to determine if I’m cool with people, and some of us switch it up so many times to where folks think our personality has many wardrobes and multiple pairs of shoes. It’s been a while, so while I’m conversing with folks, I have to make it count. It’s time to get uncomfortable.

 

And I’m just getting started.

BLM

NRTSU2

Leave a Reply

